I’ve moved!

This blog has moved!

In case you’ve notice a distinct absence of activity on B2B Beyond Borders, I wanted to redirect you to my new home.

My blogging activity has been moved to the Forrester Community.  My ramblings and occasional insights will be available both on an individual blog and as part of the Forrester Tech Industry Vendor Strategy blog — which is also my way of announcing that I have moved from our Technology Product Management and Marketing team into Vendor Strategy.

If you haven’t been following my Forrester blog recently you might have missed quite a few entries:

Frequent Computing Customers Need Rewards Programs: Where’s the Cloud Team or Cloud Alliance?

A Tale of Two Cities: Two Approaches for Making Cities Smarter (a three part series)

On Your Marks, Get Set, . . . Invest: Brazil’s e-Government Portal Launches Its Olympic Tech Investments.

Appropriate Technology: The New Intel Classmate PC

Please update all of your feed subscriptions and bookmarks to http://blogs.forrester.com/jennifer_belissent.

Thanks for reading, and I look forward to continuing the conversation.

Jennifer

